Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Mar 3 Sun 20.00

Mike Bowden And The A917
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 5 Tue 12.00noon

Project Lunch
Common Grounds

details
 Mar 5 Tue 14.00 for 14.30

Monthly Meeting & Talk
Kinross-shire U3A

details
 Mar 7 Thu 19.30

Woodland Trust with Ian Baird
Kinross Parish Church Thursday Group

details
 Mar 8 Fri 21.00

The Sensational Alex Harvey Experience
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 9 Sat 21.00

Beki Brindle Band
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 12 Tue 20.00

Eric Bell and his Trio
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 13 Wed 10.00

Nature Tots: Spring and Senses
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Mar 14 Thu 09.30

Impact of Poverty Awareness Session
Community Learning & Development

details
 Mar 15 Fri 17.00

DEADLINE DATE - Kinross Newsletter

details
 Mar 15 Fri 21.00

Gerry Jablonski
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 16 Sat 19.00 for 19.30

An Evening with Gordon Menzies
K.V.G. & Rural Outreach Scheme

details
 Mar 16 Sat 21.00

Galahad
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 17 Sun 10.00

Spring Writing Workshop
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Mar 18 Mon 19.30

The Klondike Gold Rush
Kinross-shire Historical Society

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 16 to 30 of 57
First 15 Events Previous 15 Events Next 15 Events Last 15 Events