Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 May 16 Tue 14.00

Ceilidh Dancing

details
 May 20 Sat 09.30

Vintage Retro and Antiques Fair

details
 May 22 Mon 20.00

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 May 25 Thu 21.00

Terry Reid
Backstage at The Green

details
 May 27 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 May 27 Sat 21.00

The Police Sting Show
Backstage at The Green

details
 May 28 Sun 14.00

Ceilidh Dancing

details
 May 28 Sun 21.00

Martyn Joseph
Backstage at The Green

details
 May 29 Mon 21.00

Garry Tallent
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jun 2 Fri 21.00

Charlie Dore
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jun 5 Mon 20.00

Pete Coe
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jun 12 Mon 20.00

Annual General Meeting
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jun 17 Sat 09.30

Vintage Retro and Antiques Fair

details
 Jun 18 Sun 14.00

Ceilidh Dancing

details
 Jun 19 Mon 20.00

John Hinshelwood Band
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 16 to 30 of 58
First 15 Events Previous 15 Events Next 15 Events Last 15 Events