Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Apr 13 Mon 10.00

Easter Lapwing Trail
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Apr 13 Mon 19.30 for 20.00start

Double Header Night
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Apr 14 Tue 10.00

Easter Lapwing Trail
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Apr 15 Wed 10.00

Easter Lapwing Trail
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Apr 16 Thu 10.00

Easter Lapwing Trail
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Apr 17 Fri 10.00

Easter Lapwing Trail
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Apr 18 Sat 10.00

Easter Lapwing Trail
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Apr 19 Sun 10.00

Easter Lapwing Trail
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Apr 23 Thu 10.00

Two Feet, One Mind
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Apr 25 Sat 06.00

Dawn Chorus Walk
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Apr 25 Sat 10.00

Kinross Farmers' Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 May 3 Sun 06.00

Dawn Chorus Walk
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 May 7 Thu 19.00 for 19.30

AGM followed by Buffet Supper
Kinross Parish Church Thursday Group

details
 May 9 Sat 18.15

SSAFA - VE Day 75th Anniversary Concert

details
 May 12 Tue 14.00 for 14.30

Annual General Meeting
Kinross-shire U3A

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 16 to 30 of 52
First 15 Events Previous 15 Events Next 15 Events Last 15 Events