Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Dec 10 Mon 19.30

Oor Ain Game O'Curlin'
Kinross-shire Historical Society

details
 Dec 10 Mon 20.00

Wendy Wetherby Band
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Dec 14 Fri 21.00

Lindisfarne
Backstage at The Green

details
 Dec 15 Sat 21.00

The Dylan Project
Backstage at The Green

details
 Dec 16 Sun 14.00

Sunday Ceilidh Dancing

details
 Dec 16 Sun 20.00

Elliott Morris & Alan Thomson
Backstage at The Green

details
 Dec 17 Mon 20.00

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jan 3 Thu 19.30

Cycling without Age - Kirsteen Ross
Kinross Parish Church Thursday Group

details
 Jan 21 Mon 19.30

My Jute Journey
Kinross-shire Historical Society

details
 Feb 7 Thu 19.30

Jewellery with Gillian Skene
Kinross Parish Church Thursday Group

details
 Feb 18 Mon 19.30

The Klondike Gold Rush
Kinross-shire Historical Society

details
 Feb 18 Mon 19.30

Bounty Whalers and the Inuit
Kinross-shire Historical Society

details
 Mar 7 Thu 19.30

Woodland Trust with Ian Baird
Kinross Parish Church Thursday Group

details
 Apr 4 Thu 19.30

AeroSpace Kinross with Alisdair Stewart
Kinross Parish Church Thursday Group

details
 May 2 Thu 19.30

Annual General Meeting
Kinross Parish Church Thursday Group

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 91 to 105 of 105
First 15 Events Previous 15 Events