Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Apr 11 Thu 20.00

Crystal Palace
Backstage at The Green

details
 Apr 12 Fri 21.00

Climax Blues Band
Backstage at The Green

details
 Apr 17 Wed 19.00

Community Fundraising
Community Learning & Development

details
 Apr 17 Wed 20.00

Chris Stills (Son of Stephen)
Backstage at The Green

details
 Apr 19 Fri 21.00

Felix Rabin and Band
Backstage at The Green

details
 Apr 25 Thu 13.00 prompt

Coffee Afternoon & demonstration
Kinross Flower Club

details
 Apr 26 Fri 21.00

The Petty Heartbreakers
Backstage at The Green

details
 Apr 27 Sat 21.00

Roxy Magic
Backstage at The Green

details
 Apr 30 Tue 20.00

The Watch
Backstage at The Green

details
 May 2 Thu 19.30

Annual General Meeting
Kinross Parish Church Thursday Group

details
 May 7 Tue 14.00 for 14.30

Monthly Meeting & Talk
Kinross-shire U3A

details
 May 23 Thu 13.00 prompt

Annual General Meeting
Kinross Flower Club

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 46 to 57 of 57
First 15 Events Previous 15 Events