Kinross-shire the Friendly County
Accommodation
Map of Scotland
Kinross-shire
What's On
Local Attractions
Sports and Leisure
Photo Library
Leaflets

Tourism Information






contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Feb 19 Mon 19.30

My Faither Built the Sydney Brig - Bill Glennie
Kinross-shire Historical Society

details
 Feb 19 Mon 20.00

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Feb 24 Sat 19.30

Quiz Night
Orwell Bowling Club

details
 Feb 24 Sat 20.00

John Verity
Backstage at The Green

details
 Feb 26 Mon 20.00

Fara
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Feb 27 Tue 13.30

Advice Surgery
Citizens Advice Bureau

details
 Mar 3 Sat 10.00

BETTER PLACE TO LIVE FAIR
Community Learning & Development

details
 Mar 5 Mon 20.00

Auld Hats - New Heids
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Mar 6 Tue 19.30

Monthly Meeting
Fossoway Community Council

details
 Mar 12 Mon 20.00

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Mar 13 Tue 13.30

Advice Surgery
Citizens Advice Bureau

details
 Mar 19 Mon 19.30

Lethangie House - Claire Paton
Kinross-shire Historical Society

details
 Mar 19 Mon 20.00

Morgan Lee Band/ Murray MacLeod
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Mar 24 Sat 10.00

A Taste of Burns
Common Grounds

details
 Mar 24 Sat 19.30

Quiz Night
Orwell Bowling Club

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 16 to 30 of 39
First 15 Events Previous 15 Events Next 15 Events Last 15 Events