Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator
Diary of Events - Nature
Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Click here for Full List
Date   Time Event  
 Oct 19 Thu 10.00

Woodland Warriors Holiday Club
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Oct 20 Fri 10.00

Woodland Warriors Holiday Club
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Oct 24 Tue tba

Walk
Kinross & Ochil Short Walks Group

details
 Oct 25 Wed 06.45

Dawn Goosewatch
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Oct 26 Thu 19.30

Fossoway & District Horticultural Society AGM

details
 Oct 29 Sun 11.00

Anniversary Celebrations
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Nov 4 Sat 06.45

Dawn Goosewatch
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Nov 5 Sun 11.00

Little Seedlings Club at Dobbies

details
 Nov 7 Tue 19.00

Stargazing
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Nov 8 Wed 10.00

Nature Tots after dark
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Nov 19 Sun 10.00

Wildlife Writing Workshop
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Nov 25 Sat 10.00

Christmas Weekend
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Nov 26 Sun 10.00

Christmas Weekend
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Dec 3 Sun 11.00

Little Seedlings Club at Dobbies

details
 Dec 13 Wed 10.00

Nature Tots
RSPB Loch Leven

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 15 of 15