Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator
Diary of Events - Entertainment
Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Click here for Full List
Date   Time Event  
 Mar 23 Thu 19.15

Demonstration
Kinross Floral Art Club

details
 Mar 24 Fri 21.00

Slade UK
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 24 Fri 19.30

In The Footsteps of Allenby
Cleish Village Hall

details
 Mar 25 Sat 19.30

Quiz and Curry Night
Kinnesswood in Bloom

details
 Mar 27 Mon 20.00

Pauline Alexander and Sandy Stanage
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Mar 31 Fri 19.00

Quiz Night
Broke Not Broken

details
 Mar 31 Fri 19.00

Cookery Demonstration at The Boathouse

details
 Apr 3 Mon 20.00

The Quiggs
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Apr 5 Wed 12.00noon

Project Lunch
Common Grounds

details
 Apr 8 Sat 19.30

I, Daniel Blake with AGM
Portmoak Film Society

details
 Apr 10 Mon 20.00

Post-Feast Recovery Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Apr 16 Sun 14.00

Ceilidh Dancing

details
 Apr 17 Mon 20.00

Ewan McLennan
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Apr 24 Mon 20.00

Double Header
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 May 16 Tue 14.00

Ceilidh Dancing

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 15 of 23
Next 15 Events Last 15 Events