Kinross-shire the Friendly County
Accommodation
Map of Scotland
Kinross-shire
What's On
Local Attractions
Sports and Leisure
Photo Library
Leaflets

Tourism Information






contact administrator
 
Diary of Events - Entertainment
Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Click here for Full List
Date   Time Event  
 Jun 29 Thu 18.00

Pudding Club and Exhibition
Portmoak Festival Committee

details
 Jun 29 Thu 14.00

Cream Tea and Exhibition
Portmoak Festival Committee

details
 Jun 30 Fri 20.00

Jazz Night
Portmoak Festival Committee

details
 Jul 3 Mon 20.00

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jul 10 Mon 20.00

Bob Fox
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jul 16 Sun 14.00

Ceilidh Dancing

details
 Jul 17 Mon 20.00

Jo Philby & Bob Knight
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jul 24 Mon 20.00

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jul 31 Mon 20.00

Maggie Holland/Davy Holt
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Aug 7 Mon 20.00

Duncan McCrone and Cy Jack
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Aug 14 Mon 20.00

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Aug 20 Sun 14.00

Ceilidh Dancing

details
 Aug 21 Mon 20.00

Celine Donoghue and Neil Sturgeon
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Aug 28 Mon 20.00

Other Roads
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Sep 24 Sun 14.00

Ceilidh Dancing

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 15 of 18
Next 15 Events Last 15 Events