Kinross-shire the Friendly County
Accommodation
Map of Scotland
Kinross-shire
What's On
Local Attractions
Sports and Leisure
Photo Library
Leaflets

Tourism Information






contact administrator
 
Diary of Events - Entertainment
Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Click here for Full List
Date   Time Event  
 Jul 25 Sat 13.00

Big Wild Sleepout
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Aug 3 Mon on-line

Family Week
Kinross Parish Church

details
 Aug 4 Tue on-line

Family Week
Kinross Parish Church

details
 Aug 5 Wed on-line

Family Week
Kinross Parish Church

details
 Aug 6 Thu on-line

Family Week
Kinross Parish Church

details
 Aug 7 Fri on-line

Family Week
Kinross Parish Church

details
 Aug 8 Sat Doors open at 20.00 start 21.00

Rhino's Revenge
Backstage at The Green

details
 Aug 19 Wed 19.00

Festival Players Theatre: Henry V
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Sep 18 Fri Doors open at 20.00 start 21.00

Pallas
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 1 Thu Doors open at 20.00 start 21.00

Arena
Backstage at The Green

details
 Dec 31 Thu 22.00 doors open at 20.00

New Year's Eve - Alan Thomson's All Stars
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jan 27 Wed 20.00 doors open at 19.00

Black Crow Chicken
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jan 29 Fri Doors open at 20.00 start 21.00

Martin Turner
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 7 Sun 14.00 doors open at 13.00

Hells Bells
Backstage at The Green

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 14 of 14