Kinross-shire the Friendly County
Accommodation
Map of Scotland
Kinross-shire
What's On
Local Attractions
Sports and Leisure
Photo Library
Leaflets

Tourism Information






contact administrator
 
Diary of Events - Entertainment
Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Click here for Full List
Date   Time Event  
 Dec 15 Sat 19.00

One Starry Night

details
 Dec 15 Sat 10.30

Christmas Book Bug
Loch Leven Community Library

details
 Dec 15 Sat 21.00

The Dylan Project
Backstage at The Green

details
 Dec 16 Sun 20.00

Elliott Morris & Alan Thomson
Backstage at The Green

details
 Dec 16 Sun

Santa Visits - North Kinross
Rotary Club of Kinross & District

details
 Dec 16 Sun 14.00

Sunday Ceilidh Dancing

details
 Dec 17 Mon 20.00

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Dec 21 Fri 17.00

Family Dress-Up Bingo

details
 Dec 22 Sat 09.00

Breakfast with Santa & Mrs Claus

details
 Dec 24 Mon Doors open at 14.30 start 15.00

Elf
Milnathort Filmhouse

details
 Jan 1 Tue 11.00

New Year's Day Brunch

details
 Jan 8 Tue 14.00 for 14.30

Monthly Meeting & Talk
Kinross-shire U3A

details
 Jan 21 Mon 19.30

My Jute Journey
Kinross-shire Historical Society

details
 Jan 24 Thu 13.00 prompt

Members Only
Kinross Flower Club

details
 Feb 5 Tue 14.00 for 14.30

Monthly Meeting & Talk
Kinross-shire U3A

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 15 of 26
Next 15 Events Last 15 Events